skip to main content

Administration

Amityville Union Free School District
150 Park Avenue
Amityville, NY 11701

 

Central Administration
Dr. Edward Fale, Superintendent of Schools
efale@amityvilleufsd.org
(631) 565-6019
Dr. Joan Lange, Assistant Superintendent for Curriculum and Instruction
jlange@amityvilleufsd.org
(631) 565-6037
Ms. Olivia Buatsi, Assistant Superintendent for Finance and Operations
obuatsi@amityvilleufsd.org
(631) 565-6015
Dr. Bridgette Waite, Assistant Superintendent for Human Resources
bwaite@amityvilleufsd.org
(631) 565-6024
Ms. Catherine Lang, Director of Data and Instructional Technology
clang@amityvilleufsd.org
(631) 565-6035
Mr. Peter Paternostro, Administrator for Pupil Personnel Services
ppaternostro@amityvilleufsd.org
(631) 565-6552
Ms. Virginia Figueroa, Assistant Administrator for Pupil Personnel Services and Special Education
vfigueroa@amityvilleufsd.org
(631) 565-6552
Mr. Evan Farkas, Director of Athletics, Physical Education and Health
efarkas@amityvilleufsd.org
(631) 565-6121
Ms. Angela Garcia, Director of English as a New Language and World Languages
agarcia@amityvilleufsd.org
(631) 565-6044
Dr. Fran Fernandez, Director of Fine Arts
ffernandez@amityvilleufsd.org
(631) 565-6125
Mr. Frederick Metzger, Director of Facilities
fmetzger@amityvilleufsd.org
(631) 565-6023
Dr. Stephanie Thomas, Director of Guidance
sthomas@amityvilleufsd.org
 
Transportation (631) 565-6021
School Lunch (631) 565-6573
SCHOOL ADMINISTRATION
Northeast Elementary School
Dr. Pauline Collins, Principal
pcollins@amityvilleufsd.org
 
Main Office (631) 565-6400
Nurse/Attendance (631) 565-6450
Northwest Elementary School
Ms. Kathleen Hyland, Principal
khyland@amityvilleufsd.org
 
Ms. Sonia Rodrigo, Assistant Principal
srodrigo@amityvilleufsd.org
 
Main Office (631) 565-6500
Nurse/Attendance (631) 565-6550
Park Avenue Memorial Elementary School
Mr. Edward Plaia, Principal
eplaia@amityvilleufsd.org
 
Mr. Denise Graham, Assistant Principal
dgraham@amityvilleufsd.org
 
Main Office (631) 565-6300
Nurse/Attendance (631) 565-6350
Edmund W. Miles Middle School
Ms. Rose Hutcherson, Acting Principal
rhutcherson@amityvilleufsd.org
 
Ms. Lurdez Berrios, Assistant Principal
lberrios@amityvilleufsd.org
 
Mr. Paul Duguay, Assistant Principal
pduguay@amityvilleufsd.org
 
Main Office (631) 565-6200
Guidance Office (631) 565-6206
Nurse/Attendance (631) 565-6250
Amityville Memorial High School
Ms. Mary Stephens, Principal
mstephens@amityvilleufsd.org
 
Dr. John Cardone, Assistant Principal
jcardone@amityvilleufsd.org
 
Ms. Natasha Lim, Dean of Students
nlim@amityvilleufsd.org
 
Mr. Kenneth Coard, Acting Assistant Principal
kcoard@amityvilleufsd.org 
 
Main Office (631) 565-6100
Guidance Office (631) 565-6101
Nurse (631) 565-6150
Attendance (631) 565-6102
Sunday, December 04, 2022