skip to main content

Diversity and Inclusiveness Advisory Council





Amityville Community Members:                  

Sonji Crawford-Clark-UNAYO

Dr. Veronica Henry-SUNY Farmingdale

Amityville UFSD Parents:          

Thomas Goddard-NAACP

Maria Troche-APTC

Amityville UFSD Staff:

Reynaldo Bueno, High School

Renee Chandler, Northeast

Dr. Mary T. Kelly, Superintendent of Schools

Earl Mitchell, Miles Middle School

Andrea Pekar, District Office

Amityville UFSD Board of Education:

Susan Benard-Handler, Trustee

Carolyn Dodd, President

Dr. Terry Fulton, Trustee











Monday, August 10, 2020