Administration

Amityville Union Free School District
150 Park Avenue
Amityville, NY 11701

 

CENTRAL ADMINISTRATION

Dr. Mary T. Kelly, Superintendent of Schools
mkelly@amityvilleufsd.org
(631) 565-6019
Ms. Mary O'Meara, Assistant Superintendent for Curriculum and Instruction
momeara@amityvilleufsd.org
(631) 565-6037

Ms. Diane Castonguay, Assistant Superintendent for Finance and Operations
dcastonguay@amityvilleufsd.org
(631) 565-6015
Ms. Carole Polney, Assistant Superintendent for Technology & Administrative Services
cpolney@amityvilleufsd.org
(631) 565-6016


   
Mr. Peter Paternostro, Administrator for Pupil Personnel Services
ppaternostro@amityvilleufsd.org
(631) 565-6552
Ms. Sandra Parmentier, Assistant Administrator for Pupil Personnel Services and Special Education
sparmentier@amityvilleufsd.org
(631) 565-6552
Dr. Fran Fernandez, Director of Fine Arts
ffernandez@amityvilleufsd.org
(631) 565-6125
Mr. Evan Farkas, Director of Athletics, Physical Education and Health
efarkas@amityvilleufsd.org
(631) 565-6121
Mr. Michael Butler, Director of Facilities
mbutler@amityvilleufsd.org
(631) 565-6023
Ms. Mary Stephens, Director of English as a New Language and World Languages
mstephens@amityvilleufsd.org
(631) 565-6139
Ms. Darleen Peterson, Director 21st Century Community Learning Center
dpeterson@amityvilleufsd.org
 
Transportation
(631) 565-6021
School Lunch
(631) 565-6573

 

SCHOOL ADMINISTRATION

 
   
Dr. Pauline Collins, Principal
pcollins@amityvilleufsd.org
Northeast Elementary School
 
Main Office
Nurse/Attendance
(631) 565-6400
(631)565-6450
 
 
Dr. Brenda Triplett, Principal
btriplett@amityvilleufsd.org
Ms. Kathleen Hyland, Assistant Principal
khyland@amityvilleufsd.org
Northwest Elementary School

 
Main Office
Nurse/Attendance
(631) 565-6500
(631) 565-6550
   
Ms. Robyn Santiago, Principal
rsantiago@amityvilleufsd.org
Ms. Rose Hutcherson, Assistant Principal
rhutcherson@amityvilleufsd.org
Park Avenue Memorial Elementary School
 
Main Office
Nurse/Attendance
(631) 565-6300
(631) 565-6350
   
Mr. Edward Plaia, Principal
eplaia@amityvilleufsd.org
Ms. Kristy Pagliari, Assistant Principal

Kpagliari@amityvilleufsd.org
Mr. Earl Mitchell, Dean of Students
emitchell@amityvilleufsd.org
Edmund W. Miles Middle School
 
Main Office
Guidance Office
Nurse/Attendance
(631) 565-6200
(631) 565-6206
(631) 565-6250
   
Dr. Clinton Grant, Principal
cgrant1@amityvilleufsd.org
Ms. Donna De Freitas, Assistant Principal
ddefreitas@amityvilleufsd.org
Mr. John Cardone, Dean of Students
jcardone@amityvilleufsd.org
Amityville Memorial High School
 
Main Office
Guidance Office
Nurse
Attendance
(631) 565-6100
(631) 565-6101
(631) 565-6150
(631) 565-6102

 

Sunday, August 28, 2016