Administration

Amityville Union Free School District
150 Park Avenue
Amityville, NY 11701

 

CENTRAL ADMINISTRATION

Dr. Mary T. Kelly, Superintendent of Schools
mkelly@amityvilleufsd.org
(631) 565-6019
Dr. Joan Lange, Interim Assistant Superintendent for Curriculum and Instruction
jlange@amityvilleufsd.org
(631) 565-6037

Mrs. Sydney Freifelder, Interim Assistant Superintendent for Finance and Operations
sfreifelder@amityvilleufsd.org
(631) 565-6015
Ms. Bridgette Wilson, Director for Human Resources
bwilson@amityvilleufsd.org
 (631) 565-6024


   
Mr. Peter Paternostro, Administrator for Pupil Personnel Services
ppaternostro@amityvilleufsd.org
(631) 565-6552
Ms. Sandra Parmentier, Assistant Administrator for Pupil Personnel Services and Special Education
sparmentier@amityvillleufsd.org
(631) 565-6552
Mr. Bruce Kollmar, CSE/CPSE Chairperson
bkollmar@amityvillleufsd.org
(631) 565-6552
Dr. Fran Fernandez, Director of Fine Arts
ffernandez@amityvilleufsd.org
(631) 565-6125
Mr. Ted Tsirigotis, Director of Athletics, Physical Education and Health
ttsirigotis@amityvilleufsd.org
(631) 565-6121
Mrs. Susanne Pena, District Coordinator for ESL and Bilingual Programs
spena@amityvilleufsd.org

Mr. John Dziedzic, Interim Plant Facilities Manager
jdziedzic@amityvilleufsd.org

(631) 565-6023
Ms. Renee Bloom, School Lunch Manager
rbloom@amityvillleufsd.org
(631) 565-6573
Ms. Darleen Peterson, Director 21st Century Community Learning Center
dpeterson@amityvilleufsd.org
 

 

SCHOOL ADMINISTRATION

 
   
Dr. Pauline Collins, Principal
pcollins@amityvilleufsd.org
Northeast Elementary School
 
Main Office
Nurse/Attendance
(631) 565-6400
(631)565-6450
 
 
Mr. Vincent Todisco, Principal
vtodisco@amityvilleufsd.org
TBA, Assistant Principal
Northwest Elementary School

 
Main Office
Nurse/Attendance
(631) 565-6500
(631) 565-6550
   
Mr. Scott Bullis, Principal
sbullis@amityvilleufsd.org
Ms. Rose Hutcherson, Assistant Principal
rhutcherson@amityvilleufsd.org
Park Avenue Memorial Elementary School
 
Main Office
Nurse/Attendance
(631) 565-6300
(631) 565-6350
   
Mr. Edward Plaia, Principal
eplaia@amityvilleufsd.org
Ms. Kristy Middleton, Assistant Principal

kmiddleton@amityvilleufsd.org
Edmund W. Miles Middle School
 
Main Office
Guidance Office
Nurse/Attendance
(631) 565-6200
(631) 565-6206
(631) 565-6250
   
Dr. Mary DeRose, Interim Principal
mderose@amityvilleufsd.org
Mr. Rod Wilkins, Associate Principal
rwilkins@amityvilleufsd.org
Amityville Memorial High School
 
Main Office
Guidance Office
Nurse
Attendance
(631) 565-6100
(631) 565-6101
(631) 565-6150
(631) 565-6102

 

Tuesday, November 25, 2014